Delete My Household

To close your Household:

1.  Go to My Household

2.  Click on the “Close Household” link

3.  Click on the red “Yes, I will NEVER USE MY DATA again” button to close your account.  This will permanently close your Household and we will be unable to restore your Household later.

We want to make sure that you get answers to your questions! Feel free to email support@goodbudget.com if you’re unable to find the answer to your question in this article.

Search the Help Center