Deleting any kind of transaction is a permanent action that cannot be undone, and deleted items cannot be restored. Additionally, if you delete an automatically imported transaction, it will not be re-imported again in the future. Thus, if you delete a transaction and decide later that you’d like it back, you’ll need to recreate the transaction manually.
The process for manually adding a transaction depends on the type.
Here’s how you can add: